Faculty

American Religious History

John Corrigan

Profile Page

Email: jcorrigan@fsu.edu

Office: 206C Dodd Hall

Phone: (850) 644-8094

Jamil Drake

Profile Page

Email: jdrake@fsu.edu

Office: M06 Dodd Hall

Michael McVicar

Profile Page

Email: mmcvicar@fsu.edu

Office: 107A Dodd Hall

Amanda Porterfield

Profile Page

Email: aporterf@fsu.edu

Office: 208 Dodd Hall

History and Ethnography of Religions

Kristina Buhrman

Profile Page

Email: kbuhrman@fsu.edu

Office: 107B Dodd Hall

Bryan J. Cuevas

Profile Page

Email: bcuevas@fsu.edu

Office: 120E Dodd Hall

François Dupuigrenet-Desroussilles

Profile Page

Email: fdupuigrenet@fsu.edu

Office: 317 Dodd Hall

Kathleen Erndl (1954-2017)

Dr. Kathleen M. Erndl

January 21, 1954 – February 19, 2017

Our colleague Kathleen Erndl suddenly passed away on February 19.

Adam Gaiser

Profile Page

Email: agaiser@fsu.edu

Office: M07 Dodd Hall

Joseph Hellweg

Profile Page

Email: jhellweg@fsu.edu

Office: M04A Dodd Hall

Jimmy Yu

Profile Page

Email: jyu2@fsu.edu

Office: 120D Dodd Hall

Religion, Ethics, and Philosophy

Matthew Day

Profile Page

Email: mday@fsu.edu

Office: 120B Dodd Hall

Aline Kalbian

Profile Page

Email: akalbian@fsu.edu

Office: 210 Dodd Hall

Martin Kavka

Profile Page

Email: mkavka@fsu.edu

Office: M03 Dodd Hall

Phone: (850) 559-4412

John Kelsay

Profile Page

Email: jkelsay@fsu.edu

Office: 206D Dodd Hall

Sumner Twiss

Profile Page

Email: stwiss@fsu.edu

Office: M04 Dodd Hall

Religions of Western Antiquity

Matthew Goff

Profile Page

Email: mgoff@fsu.edu

Office: 116 Dodd Hall

Nicole Kelley

Profile Page

Email: nkelley@fsu.edu

Office: 211 Dodd Hall

David Levenson

Profile Page

Email: dlevenson@fsu.edu

Office: 314 Dodd Hall

Phone: (850) 212-50992

Postdoctoral Fellows

Rebecca Stephens Falcasantos

Profile Page

Email: rfalcasantos@fsu.edu

Office: 128D Diffenbaugh

Douglas Gildow

Profile Page

Email: dgildow@fsu.edu

Office: 128D Diffenbaugh

David C. Kirkpatrick

Profile Page

Email: dkirkpatrick@fsu.edu

Office: 128D Diffenbaugh

Matthew Robertson

Profile Page

Email: mirobertson@fsu.edu

Office: Dodd Hall M07 

Adjunct Faculty

Sonia Cronin

Profile Page

Email: scronin@fsu.edu

Office: 404B Diffenbaugh

Affiliated Faculty

Will Hanley

Email: whanley@fsu.edu

Office: 401 Bellamy

Aaron (Feng) Lan

Email: flan@fsu.edu

Office: 362 Diffenbaugh

Claudia Liebeskind

Email: cliebeskind@fsu.edu

Office: 401 Bellamy

John Marincola

Email: jmarinco@fsu.edu

Office: 205 Dodd Hall

Office: 401 Bellamy

Michael Ruse

Email: mruse@fsu.edu

Office: 005 Diffenbaugh

Jayaram Sethuraman

Email: sethu@stat.fsu.edu

Office: 120B Dodd

Svetla Slaveva-Griffin

Email: sslavevagriffin@fsu.edu

Office: 312 Dodd