Faculty

 

American Religious History


  Name   Email   Office  
Corrigan, John jcorrigan@fsu.edu 206C DOD
McVicar, Michael mmcvicar@fsu.edu 107A DOD
Porterfield, Amanda aporterf@fsu.edu 208 DOD

 

History and Ethnography of Religions


  Name   Email   Office  
Buhrman, Kristina kbuhrman@fsu.edu 107B DOD
Cuevas, Bryan bcuevas@fsu.edu 120E DOD
Dupuigrenet, François fdupuigrenet@fsu.edu 317 DOD
Erndl, Kathleen kerndl@mailer.fsu.edu 313 DOD
Gaiser, Adam agaiser@fsu.edu M07 DOD
Hellweg, Joseph jhellweg@fsu.edu M04A DOD
Yu, Jimmy jyu2@fsu.edu 120D DOD

 

Religion, Ethics, and Philosophy


  Name   Email   Office  
Day, Matthew mday@fsu.edu 120B DOD
Kalbian, Aline akalbian@fsu.edu 210 DOD
Kavka, Martin mkavka@fsu.edu 115 DOD
Kelsay, John jkelsay@garnet.acns.fsu.edu 206D DOD
Twiss, Sumner B. stwiss@admin.fsu.edu M04 DOD

 

Religions of Western Antiquity


  Name   Email   Office  
Goff, Matthew mgoff@fsu.edu M06 DOD
Kelley, Nicole nkelley@fsu.edu 211 DOD
Levenson, David dlevenson@fsu.edu 314 DOD

 

Adjunct Faculty


  Name   Email   Office  
Burnidge, Cara L. cburnidge@fsu.edu 206 DOD
Cronin, Sonya scronin@fsu.edu 112 DOD
Ley, Patrick pley@fsu.edu 116 DOD
Reid, Carla creid@fsu.edu 421 DIF
May, Keith dkm04c@my.fsu.edu 329 DIF
Miller, Shem stm07c@my.fsu.edu MO6 DOD

Affiliated Faculty


  Name   Email   Office  
Hanley, Will whanley@fsu.edu 401 BEL
Lan, Aaron (Feng) flan@fsu.edu 362 DIF
Liebeskind, Claudia cliebeskind@fsu.edu 401 BEL
Marincola, John jmarinco@fsu.edu 205 DOD / 401 BEL
Ruse, Michael mruse@fsu.edu 5 DIF
Sethuraman, Jayaram sethu@stat.fsu.edu 120B DOD
Slaveva-Griffin, Svetla sslavevagriffin@fsu.edu 312 DOD