COVID-19 Arrangements for 2020-21

Florida State University is preparing for a cautious and gradual reopening this Fall and safety protocols will be in place for any campus activities: masks, social distancing, and minimum occupancy. Here in the Department of Religion all our Fall courses will be taught online.

We are happy to answer your questions remotely and, if necessary, will set up a time to meet in person. If you need assistance:

  • With undergraduate advising: Dr. Nicole Kelley (nkelley@fsu.edu) and Dr. David Levenson (dlevenson@fsu.edu)
  • With questions related to the major, graduation issues, grades, course registration: Mr. Jon Bridges (jbridges@fsu.edu)
  • With questions about our graduate programs: Dr. Matthew Goff (mgoff@fsu.edu)
  • With general questions and concerns about the department: Dr. Aline Kalbian, Chair (akalbian@fsu.edu)
  • With any other questions: Ms. Susan Stetson, Office Administrator (sstetson@fsu.edu)